Popularity
8.8
Stable
Activity
7.9
Growing
2,249
119
498

Programming language: Go
License: Apache License 2.0
Tags: Networking    
Latest version: v2.22.0

gobgp alternatives and similar packages

Based on the "Networking" category.
Alternatively, view gobgp alternatives based on common mentions on social networks and blogs.

Do you think we are missing an alternative of gobgp or a related project?

Add another 'Networking' Package

README

GoBGP: BGP implementation in Go

Build Status

GoBGP is an open source BGP implementation designed from scratch for modern environment and implemented in a modern programming language, the Go Programming Language.


Install

Try a binary release.

Documentation

Using GoBGP

  • [Getting Started](docs/sources/getting-started.md)
  • CLI
    • [Typical operation examples](docs/sources/cli-operations.md)
    • [Complete syntax](docs/sources/cli-command-syntax.md)
  • [Route Server](docs/sources/route-server.md)
  • [Route Reflector](docs/sources/route-reflector.md)
  • [Policy](docs/sources/policy.md)
  • Zebra Integration
    • [FIB manipulation](docs/sources/zebra.md)
    • [Equal Cost Multipath Routing](docs/sources/zebra-multipath.md)
  • [MRT](docs/sources/mrt.md)
  • [BMP](docs/sources/bmp.md)
  • [EVPN](docs/sources/evpn.md)
  • [Flowspec](docs/sources/flowspec.md)
  • [RPKI](docs/sources/rpki.md)
  • [Managing GoBGP with your favorite language with gRPC](docs/sources/grpc-client.md)
  • Go Native BGP Library
    • [Basics](docs/sources/lib.md)
    • [BGP-LS](docs/sources/lib-ls.md)
    • [SR Policy](docs/sources/lib-srpolicy.md)
  • [Graceful Restart](docs/sources/graceful-restart.md)
  • [Additional Paths](docs/sources/add-paths.md)
  • [Peer Group](docs/sources/peer-group.md)
  • [Dynamic Neighbor](docs/sources/dynamic-neighbor.md)
  • [eBGP Multihop](docs/sources/ebgp-multihop.md)
  • [TTL Security](docs/sources/ttl-security.md)
  • [Confederation](docs/sources/bgp-confederation.md)
  • Data Center Networking
    • [Unnumbered BGP](docs/sources/unnumbered-bgp.md)

Externals

Community, discussion and support

We have the Slack for questions, discussion, suggestions, etc.

You have code or documentation for GoBGP? Awesome! Send a pull request. No CLA, board members, governance, or other mess. See [BUILD.md](BUILD.md) for info on code contributing.

Licensing

GoBGP is licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0. See LICENSE for the full license text.


*Note that all licence references and agreements mentioned in the gobgp README section above are relevant to that project's source code only.